Contact us

You are welcome to contact us at Life Healthcare through our all-in-one portal where you can give feedback and ask questions.

Click here


We will direct your message to the correct person and get back to you within 48 hours. If you have not received a response within 48 hours, please message on 011 219 9111.

Search for your nearest hospital here.

If you have a query for our Head Office or national support functions, please call us directly. Our office hours are 8h00 to 16h30, Monday to Friday.


Head Office

Please note that our office hours are from 08h00 to 16h30 on weekdays. Numbers below are only available during office hours.

Physical address

Oxford Manor
21 Chaplin Road
Illovo
2196
-26.131735, 28.049931
Click here for directions

Postal address

Private Bag X13
Northlands
2116
South Africa

Email

All-in-one portal for queries, feedback and questions. Click here

Telephone

011 219 9000

If you have not received feedback on your query posted through our all-in-one portal within 48 hours, you can leave a message on 011 219 9111.


Other business units

Education and training

Life College of Learning
Luke Cheketri
011 219 9885
luke.cheketri@lifehealthcare.co.za

Life Esidimeni

Leslene Pukke
011 219 9170
leslene.pukke@lifehealthcare.co.za

Life Renal Dialysis

Reshma Patel
011 219 9720
reshma.patel@lifehealthcare.co.za

Corporate Social Investment

Life Foundation
Ansuyiah Padayachee
011 219 9616
ansuyiah.padayachee@lifehealthcare.co.za

Life Rehabilitation

Adele Steenkamp
011 219 9620
adele.steenkamp@lifehealthcare.co.za

Life Mental Health

Adele Steenkamp
011 219 9620
adele.steenkamp@lifehealthcare.co.za

Life Employee Health Solutions

Life Occupational Health / Careways
Chantal Slabbert
011 219 9193
chantal.slabbert@lifehealthcare.co.za
Charlene Winfield
011 219 9137
charlene.winfield@lifehealthcare.co.za

Stay healthy before, during and after your hospital stay