Learning Centres

Learning Centre Physical address Telephone
Cape Town Learning Centre First Floor, The Park,
Park Lane,
Pinelands,
Cape Town,7405
Tel (021) 506-5340
Fax (021) 506-5351
Anchen.Davids@lifehealthcare.co.za
KZN Learning Centre Life St Joseph's,
82 Mazisi Kunene Rd,
Berea, Durban
Tel (031) 204-1445
Fax (031) 204-1444
Sarah.Samson@lifehealthcare.co.za
East London Learning Centre The Hub,
Bonza Bay Road,
Beacon Bay
Tel (043) 704-3200
Julie.Stringer@lifehealthcare.co.za
East Rand Learning Centre 15 Middelsex Street,
Spring Extension,
Springs, 1559
Tel (011) 812-3960
Fax (011) 812-3962
Deborah.Colam@lifehealthcare.co.za
Port Elizabeth Learning Centre Ground Floor, Oasim North,
Havelock St. Central,
Port Elizabeth, 6001
Tel (041) 501-1851
Fax (041) 501-1859
Koelsum.September@lifehealthcare.co.za
Pretoria Learning Centre Room 6, Denneboom Park,
Denneboom Rd, Die Wilgers,
Pretoria, 0041
Tel (012) 816 8900
Sybella.vanWyk@lifehealthcare.co.za
West Rand Learning Centre 91 Leader Rd, Robertville,
Roodepoort
Tel (011) 474-0400/1-6
Fax (086) 505-6610
Phumi.Ntsele@lifehealthcare.co.za
Classrooms Contact
Life Bay View in Mossel Bay Contact Cape Town Learning Centre